NPL Youth Squads Season 2020

NPL Youth Squads Season 2020

Thank you to all those who have played with us in previous years and those who came to trial that were unlucky to miss out on selection for season 2020. All the best in your future footballing endeavours in whatever capacity it may be . Good Luck.

Congratulations to the following players on being selected to represent the Sutherland Sharks Football Club in 2020



Jonte  Stark-Harris (GK)
Max  Nelson (GK)
Ahmed Codmani
Christian Sansone
Dane Anderson
Hamish  McGuire
Haydar Hijazi
James  Perry
James  Carey
Jayden  Dorevski
Jonathon  Georgoudis
Jordan  Murr
Liam  Sykes
Lukas Webber
Max  Gifford
Nicholas Diagios



Jamie McDonough (GK)
Sam  Smith (GK)
Antonio  Kalabric
Dean  Christie
Hugo  Mezei
Jack  Pereira
Jacob  McLachlan
Kristian Butkovic
Lachlan  Maher
Luca Holmes
Lucas  Trajcevski
Lukas Serafin
Nick  Cadorin
Noah  Ovens
Thomas  O'Brien
Zane Basi



Jacob Cremen-Cowan (GK)
Oliver Gravenor (GK)
Antonio Sansone
Ben  Nanai
Dion Vallianos
Domenic Konjarski
Gian Zinnato
Jackson Barter
Joel Cubitt
Jordan McAllister
Max Oldfield
Michael Hassapis
Payton Skurtevski
Riley Fowler



Ryan James (GK)
Finn Fristad (GK)
Trelawney Brown
Jacob Tresoglavic
Tye McGowan
Dylan  Petticuenot
Brohden Souris
John Fotopolous
Juan Garcia
Maddox Asotasi-Barthou
Matthew Jackson
Rosario Triulcio
Sam Ayers
Christian Mancevski
Callum  Powell
Zachary Nikolovski


For those returning and the new faces we say welcome and look forward to seeing you around the club and are excited for the year ahead.