2019 Sharks Team Selections

2019 Sutherland Sharks Team Selections

2019 Sharks Team Selections

Thanks you to all the boys that attended the NPL Sharks trials on the weekend, it was great to see so many turn up which made it even tougher to finalise the squads for 2019.

We would like to wish those that did not get selected good luck in future trials and to keep playing football. To those that were selected congratulations and we look forward to seeing you in the Sky Blue in 2019.


*POSITION AVAILABLE - Goalkeeper required for our U14 squad. Email your interest in this position to ssfcenquiry@outlook.com


Samuel Smith
Jamie McDonough
Kristian Butkovic
Jack Pereira
Sebastian Dobre
Thomas O'Brien
Lucas Trajcevski
Noah Ovens
Christian Vujic
Lachlan Maher
Brandan Darke
Jacob McLachlan
Cameron Munro
Antonio Kalabric
Hugo Mezei
Nick Cadorin


Riley Fowler
Zacharie McKelvie
Murcas Koukoutaris
Joel Cubitt
Jordan McAllister
Cooper Kerridge
Jaden Gasking
Gian Zinnato
Benjamin Caroutas
James Ciot
Ben Nanai
Christian Radman
Johnathon Vakuata
Jackson Barter
Ryley Hollingdale


James Ryan
Beau Ward
Arthur Kyriakides
George Mavridis
John Fotopoulos
Kaidyn Wright
Trelawney Brown
Kynan Moffit
Brohden Souris
Lachlan McDonald
Michael Kokoviadis
Lucas Kotevski
Dylan Petitcuenot
Jacob Tresoglavic
Jesse Photi
Tye McGowan



Zac Smith
Nicholas Karavatakis
Dylan Munoz
Luke Dearsley
Ryan Doig
Josh Field
Nelson Lam
Alexander Kilazoglou
Jordan Kizi
Adam Castle
Evan Souris
Taylan Skurtevski
Jarvis Paterson
Julian Trovato
Dean Borbilas
Rocco Mellino

Again thank you to all those that attended. Your coaches will be in contact with you soon to relate training schedules and club fitting days.